Teams qualifying for Oral Rounds of Justice Y.K. Sabharwal Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition 2019

  1. National Law Institute University, Bhopal

  2. Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

  3. Chanakya National Law University, Patna

  4. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala

  5. West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata

  6. NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

  7. Gujarat National Law University

  8. National Law School of India University, Bangalore

  9. National Law University, Jodhpur

  10. KLE Society’s Law College, Bengaluru

  11. Symbiosis Law School, Pune

  12. National Law University Odisha

  • The list is not in any particular order and does not reflect ranking based on memorial scores.